Blogger Recognition Award 

Thank you so much dear Malini Di for nominating me for this blogger recognition award.

First of all I would like to apologise for responding very late due to personal reasons and secondly it just slipped through my eyes.

It has been just 4 to 5 months I have been connected with Malini Di on wordpress ,by and large it had been a very wonderful experience going through your food blogs and other blogs.I would request all readers to go through blog and I will assure you that you will have a very wonderful experience interacting with her.Please check her blog using this link https://malinispace.com

Here are the rules 

Rules for Blogger Recognition Award

1 )Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide links to their blog.

2)Write a post to show your award.

3)Attach the award to your post.

4)Write a brief story of how your blog started.

5)Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.

6)Select the 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

7)Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

I had been blogging on wordpress since July 2016.Accidently I stumbled on https://themusingquill.com/2012/11/22/about/ before I switched on word press.Asha Di 

Asha Di was the first person I followed on wordpress.I found her writings impressive ,motivational and inspiring.She too responded with me in a very friendly and helpful way giving me advice and guidance.

Here’s what I feel about her https://kiranmag.wordpress.com/2016/12/30/what-you-mean-to-me/

I am an engineering student always busy with curricular activities. Bieng on wordpress has been a relaxation mode for me.Writing blogs and interacting with poeple on mine and their posts has been a wonderful experience to me.I would like to share my thoughts and feelings with maximum number of people round the globe and would like to know what they think about me and my writes.I would like thank all my followers for giving such an overwhelming response on my blogs and interacting with me too. Due to lack of time I haven’t been visiting your blogs.i sincerely apologise for that.

I am just a new a blogger yet to complete one year on wordpress.For new bloggers I would advice them to fearlessly put down your own thoughts and feelings of your life on paper whitout expecting any response . Definitely you will find poeple criticising and correcting you. Actually these are the people who lift you up.

 Following are my nominations

1) Supreet

2) Maniparna Di

3) Meenakshi Di

4 ) Anushree

5 ) Quirky Shine 

6)Nitin

7)Pooja

8) Snehlata Di

9)Moushmi

10) Dhwani

11) Mahesh Mali

12)Kiran Di

13)Radhika Di

14 )Preeti

15)Mackenzie

All the above mentioned are very wonderful writers and being a source of inspiration to me 

Happy blogging  

 

13 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 

  1. Asha Seth says:

    I watched you come
    I watched you grow
    I watched you struggle
    I watched you glow

    and in all these times, I never thought you never had it in you.

    To all the beautiful things you put together. You deserve a lot more than awards and likes. And cheers to the sound and sane word journey we walk together.

    Love, Asha. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

