What is it?

​Just inspired by a lovely and beautiful posts of one of my dear followers Chitra…gratitude to you for inspiring me 
What is it?

What is it ?

That pulls me towards you

What is it?

That makes me wait for you

In the moonlight

Beneath a blanket of shinning stars
What is it ?

That makes me to sing a song for you
What is it? 

That makes me lost 

In your thoughts 
What is it?

That make me feel you

In the cool breeze

What is it?

That makes me see you

Even I close my eyes

What is it?

That makes me feel

So close to you

Whether it’s an autumn or spring

What is it?

That makes me dance to your love tunes
 

What is it?

When I play a violin 

It plays your notes 

What is it?

When I stand on the top of a mountain and call for you

I hear your voice

Instead of my echo

7 thoughts on “What is it?

Comments are closed.