Bieng with you


Being with you

Gives me a feel of cool shade under a vast tree

Bieng with you

Gives me a feel of cool breeze on hot summer days.

Bieng with you.

Gives me feel of melodious music.

Bieng with you.

Gives me the feel of being secure

Bieng with you.

Gives me the feel of bieng trusted.

Bieng with you.

Gives me a feel of comfort.

Bieng with you.

Gives me a feel your wordless love.

Bieng with you 

Gives me the perfume from a valley fragrant flowers.

Bieng with you 

Gives me feeling of standing before a beautiful waterfall.

Bieng with you

Gives me a feel of bieng in a Sweet Grape Orchard. 

Bieng with you.

Gives me a feel of your tender touch.

Bieng with you.

Gives me a feel of your warm hug.

Bieng with you.

Gives me a feel that you made my day.

10 thoughts on “Bieng with you

Leave a Reply

