Paitence pays cheerup

​You want to cheer up and converted this excellent example! 
The Elephant and a dog got pregnant at the same time. Three months later the dog popped six puppies. And six months after this again recoiling gave birth to more puppies. This from happening again.
On the eighteenth month the dog approached elephant and asked: ” are you sure you’re waiting for the baby? We got pregnant on the same day, ever since I gave birth 3 times to a dozen puppies and they have already grown into big dogs, and you’re still close at hand. What’s going on?”
The Elephant said, ” I want you to understand. The one whom I am carrying is not a puppy, and a baby elephant. I’m giving life only once in two years. And when my baby touches the earth – she will feel it. When my baby will be crossing the road, people will stop and start watching him in admiration is the man that I’m wearing under the heart, attracts the eyes. The one whom I wear under the heart is mighty and great “.
Don’t lose your faith when others receive answers to their prayers. Don’t be jealous of execution of their requests. If you still have not received their blessings, don’t despair! Say to yourself: ” my time is yet to come, and when my time comes, people will say in all this excitement!”
An elephant and a dog became pregnant at same time. Three months down the line the dog gave birth to six puppies. Six months later the dog was pregnant again, and nine months on it gave birth to another dozen puppies. The pattern continued.

On the eighteenth month the dog approached the elephant questioning, “Are you sure that you are pregnant? We became pregnant on the same date, I have given birth three times to a dozen puppies and they are now grown to become big dogs, yet you are still pregnant. Whats going on?”.
The elephant replied, “There is something I want you to understand. What I am carrying is not a puppy but an elephant. I only give birth to one in two years. When my baby hits the ground, the earth feels it. When my baby crosses the road, human beings stop and watch in admiration, what I carry draws attention. So what I’m carrying is mighty and great.”
Don’t lose faith when you see others receive answers to their prayers.

Don’t be envious of others testimony. If you haven’t received your own blessings, don’t despair. Say to yourself “My time is coming, and when it hits the surface of the earth, people shall yield in admiration.”

